about us
Current location:Home > about us

about us

     Yangzhou Mingfeng Spring Co., Ltd was founded in 1986.It is located in a historical and cultural city with convenient transportation by sea, land and air----YangZhou.


     Mingfeng company has become a modernized enterprise which integrates spring researching, designing, manufacturing, selling and serving with the development of nearly 30 years. Our company covers an area of more than 8000 square meters. Our company owns more than 50 sets of 0.18-23mm advanced numerical control coil spring machines and other different kinds of professional corollary equipments such as oil seal spring connecting machine, grinding spring machine, shot-blasting machine, chamfering machine, tempering furnace, ultrasonic cleaning machine and so on. In addition, our company also owns more than 10 sets of other professional spring testing machines.


     Our company mainly manufactures oil seal spring, suspension spring, valve spring, extension spring, compression spring, torsion spring, snap rings, drum spring, concave convex shaped spring, pagoda spring, ring spring, square spring, serpentine spring, constant spring, scroll spring and so on. Our products are widely used in automobile chassis, automobile engine, agricultural machinery, aeronautical facility, industrial equipment, rail transit, survival equipment, medical equipment, electrical switch, home appliance, elevator and so on.


     Our company sticks to taking world advanced concepts as a standard to create the image and quality of enterprise and accumulates rich experience in manufacturing. We have built a talent team with modern concepts, proficiency in technology and good at management and developed a complete and high efficiency set of operating and management mechanism. We have passed ISO9001:2000¡¢TS16949¡¢SGS certifications and we can provide our customers complete design proposal on the basic of our ability and experience.


     Our company will continue to insist on providing ¡°The optimal ration of products¡± to all of our customers.


Contact us
Address:2#Road,Daqiao Industrial Zone Jiangdu,Yangzhou,Jiangsu
Tel:+86 514 82178778 86441032
Fax:+86 514 82278778 86441271
Email:mfth301@mf-th.com
Website:www.mf-th.com

关于我们
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

       扬州市明峰弹簧有限公司,始建于1986年,位于风景秀丽的历史文化名城-扬州市,水、陆、空交通便利,地理位置优越。 
  
       明峰公司经过30余年的发展,现已成为一个集弹簧科研、设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化企业。占地50亩,建筑面积10000平方米,现有员工150余人,拥有先进的0.18-23mm数控卷簧40余台,另有各种专业配套设备:油封弹簧接圆机、磨簧机、抛丸机、倒角机、回火炉、超声波清洗机等和各种弹簧检测设备数十台。

       明峰公司主要生产油封弹簧、悬架弹簧、气门簧、拉簧、压簧、扭簧、卡簧、鼓形簧、凹凸形簧、宝塔形簧、环形簧、方形簧、蛇形簧、发条簧、蜗卷簧等系列。可以应用于汽车底盘、汽车发动机、农业机械、航空、工业设备、轨道交通、救生装备、医疗健康、开关电力、家电灯具、电梯等产业。


       明峰公司坚持以世界先进理念为标准打造企业的品质和形象,多年来积累了丰富的生产经验,造就了一支观念现代化、长于技术、精于管理的人才队伍,逐渐形成了一套优化、高效的运行机制,有能力为客户提供完整的设计方案。公司先后取得ISO9001:2000、TS/16949,SGS认证。同时,明峰公司还是参与制定弹簧标准的单位。


       明峰公司将继续坚持为广大客户提供“优秀性价比”产品。


       明峰公司 追求卓越 永不止步!

1.jpg

联系我们
地址:扬州市江都区大桥镇工业园区二号路
电话:15380300907
电子邮箱:mfth301@mf-th.com
网址:www.mf-th.com
友情链接: 输送机
技术支持
点击这里给我发消息
产品咨询
点击这里给我发消息